Skip to content

How I’m Beginning a New Year of Daily Photos

18 April 2014

Yes that’s right, ten days ago I started taking a photo each day. My goal is to complete a second year of daily photos, and to post the highlights on here. I just recently compiled my first photo-a-day project into a slideshow of all 365 photos and posted it on Facebook. This of course inspired me to do it all again!

elephantandgiraffepostitnotes

This is one of my favourites from this past week. I discovered these two post-it notes on my bulletin board at work one morning, drawn by two of my teammates. Made my morning! I love that I am part of such a diverse, interesting, and engaging team of people. And I love that we value taking time out of our day to draw pictures for each other on post-its.

No comments yet

Say something