Skip to content

Photo 31/365

1 December 2012

In case you missed it, I am taking a photograph every day for a year, and this my second year of doing this challenge. Last year, I took random photos for the first half of the year, then decided to take a photo of something I’m grateful for during the second half of the year.

This year, I’m following a different theme each month. In November I took a photo each day at 10:00 AM. In December, I’m going to take a photo of nature or something natural each day. Here is today’s:

20121201_192631

The lawn at Burswood outdoor cinema

No comments yet

Say something

