Skip to content

1/365 Photos

2 November 2012

Thus begins my new 365 photo project. Each month I’m going to take a different type of daily photo:

  1. take a photo at the same time each day
  2. take a photo from the same height (i.e. waist-height) each day
  3. take a photo of the same place each day
  4. take a photo of something of a certain colour
  5. focus on different textures for a month
  6. take a photo of something I learn each day
  7. take a photo of something natural/in nature each day
  8. focus on food for a month (what I eat for lunch/dinner)
  9. take a self-portrait each day
  10. take a photo of something different I do with my hands each day
  11. focus on how to capture sound in photographs
  12. focus on something that makes me laugh

Here is today’s photo:

Driving between offices

No comments yet

Say something

