Skip to content

365 Days of Me: Days 300-306

12 August 2012

It’s been three weeks since I’ve posted my daily photos, so you have two more posts on the way shortly. I confess that I didn’t take weekly photos the week before going on holidays, but I took many a day while on holiday, so I will use some of those for this week.

Witnessing a magical sunrise over the ocean

Watching a clever mudcrab dig a hole before the tide comes in

Generosity of strangers

Meeting Wally and exploring the Great Barrier Reef

Surrounding myself with trees in the rainforest for a week

Beauty

Seeing new things (these are banana trees!)

 

No comments yet

Say something

