Skip to content

365 Days of Me: Days 251-257

10 June 2012

This week in images and gratitude:

home-grown veggies from R.’s mum

Feeling connected to the world when I read quotes in books that make sense to me

Men who feel comfortable enough in their own skin to wear women’s clothing (or scarves) while working

Warm socks!

Trying new recipes and finding they are delicious (this one was Greek lemon & garlic potatoes)

Repeating old recipes and having them turn out even better than the last time!

Even though the wind thoroughly messed up my hair, I enjoyed the wildness of the day today. And the wildness continued right through until I went to bed. (Not the wind, just the wildness of my day!)

No comments yet

Say something

