Skip to content

2012 Reading List Update

20 May 2012

I just read Audrey Niffenegger’s The Time Traveler’s Wife and Sara Gruen’s Water for Elephants and loved both of them! The same friend recommended both, and I read one after the other over a span of about two weeks. Now I’m onto a book I bought while traveling down south for work, called The Hotel New Hampshire by John Irving. Will let you know how it goes, but I’m into it already at about page 20!

(Edited 22/5/12 to reflect the poetry book I read in one night.)
(Edited 10/6/12 to add “The Hotel New Hampshire” by John Irving.)

One Comment leave one →
  1. 21 May 2012 09:16

    I really want to read When God Was a Rabbit. The cover is amazing and I see it everywhere. Plus I love your goal list. The Sun is a great magazine, enjoy.

Say something

