Skip to content

365 Days of Me: Days 216-222

6 May 2012

I am grateful for…

having the option of learning to ride a unicycle

kookaburras laughing at me and Omi while we had lunch in the park

Skype dates with dear friends who sing to me

Great recipes and the time and dedication it took people to create and share them; also, my ability to follow recipes and cook delicious meals

People being considerate enough to order me a vegan cupcake when they have a party

Watching S. make a fancy birthday cake using techniques I never even knew existed

The combination of cool breeze and sunshine on my skin

No comments yet

Say something

