Skip to content

365 Days of Me: Day 144

19 February 2012

This is what time I woke up today:

Note that this is PM, not AM! I stayed out until 4 in the morning last night — whoa! When was the last time I did that? Um, perhaps when I was at uni? That was a handful of years ago.

I was out on a walk with my lovely friend D. and he invited me to join him & his friends for some drinks. We went to his friends’ house and had a few, then trained into Perth and ended up at the Mustang Bar. I had a lot of fun; I didn’t even have a big night, only had 3 drinks, but really enjoyed being out and the company I was with. I didn’t even feel tired until the very end, when I realised it was that late!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 20 February 2012 06:10

    Glad you had a great time! I haven’t done anything like that in years!

Say something

