Skip to content

365 Days of Me: Day 138

13 February 2012

Today I ran 4km! No, I’m not kidding. I, Mallery, ran. For 4 kilometres. I did have to slow to a walk for a short section, maybe 1/10 of the total distance. For my first time running, in, well, ever, I am so psyched with that. I truly expected to have to slow to a walk about 1/4 of the way in, and not to be able to pick up the pace again after that. So–a well-deserved meal:

One Comment leave one →
  1. 13 February 2012 21:43

    Good for you!!! My knee is so torn up that I can’t run so I am happy for anyone who can!

Say something

