Skip to content

365 Days of Me: Days 79-83

28 December 2011

Yes, I have been ignoring this. Yes, I care much more about spending time with my family than showing you pictures. Yes, I am showing you the pictures now. Yes, it will likely be another week before I post again. Yes, I am having a great time!

(Coming in a few separate posts because WordPress doesn’t like my multiple photos today.)

visiting a close friend

my sister's friend drivingmy sister and Sam

This iced tea can had 3 serves in it, lasted me all day, and only cost me 99 cents!

my sister and two friends playing pianome playing the piano

me playing the piano
3 Comments leave one →
  1. 28 December 2011 09:39

    You are so pretty! And so is your sister!

Say something

