Skip to content

Two Blogs I Recently Discovered and Enjoy

25 November 2011

1. Where Do Gaybies Come From? A gay dad writes about his family life with his partner and twin children.

2. The Cheeseblog A woman writing about her life with two young boys.

I don’t know why both of these blogs have children in them. What I like about them is the writing, the way these two writers’ personalities narrate their everyday lives and make it so interesting and refreshing to read about.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 29 November 2011 09:57

    GAYBIES?! I have not heard that one in years – I am wondering how old these particular dads are. I am going to have to check this out!

  2. 29 November 2011 10:02

    Ha! I knew it! He is MY age, or darn close to it!

Say something

