Skip to content

365 Days of Me: Days 45 & 46

10 November 2011

I’ve been sick for the past 20ish hours with a stomach bug, so did not concentrate on taking my daily photo. Instead, you get a second photo from Tuesday’s rainy-night-in-Perth-photo-extravaganza, and one from tonight that I just took on my laptop’s camera.

If you don’t understand why I am doing this, it means you haven’t read this, this, or this.

I’ll be back in a little while with my daily writing quota.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 11 November 2011 11:44

    I hope you feel better soon – I had a week long stomach bug recently, so I can really sympathize.

Say something

