Skip to content

365 Days of Me: Days 32 & 33

27 October 2011

Last night I played Bingay at The Queens with some mates from work. What is Bingay? Why, it’s Bingo led by drag queens, of course!

And today I mailed what could be the smallest postcard I’ve ever mailed, and hopefully the smallest postcard this particular friend has ever received…

5 Comments leave one →
  1. crazybingogirly permalink
    27 October 2011 22:30

    Bingay sounds fun! Never heard of that before!

  2. Eagle permalink
    28 October 2011 21:41

    Who!

    I absolutely love this project! I no joke check every couple of days 🙂

    Eagle

    • 28 October 2011 21:49

      I’m so glad you like it 🙂

      I’m enjoying it too, it’s a great challenge and I already look at my day differently now that I have in the back of my mind to pick out a moment to photograph…. I sometimes end up with 3 or 4 photos to choose from to represent my day

      • 29 October 2011 02:16

        Choosing that photo can be very consuming as well! And yes, this project does make one look at the day differently and changes how one looks at the little things – I am always looking at how I can shoot something, how it will look and how I am going to edit it. And my camera is ALWAYS with me!

Trackbacks

  1. 365 Days of Me: Days 39 & 40 « Improvisations:

Say something

