Skip to content

365 Days of Me: Day 12

5 October 2011

What is currently on my bulletin board:

  • 4 postcards from my friend Rachel (3 from Japan where she was teaching, 1 from Cambodia when she was traveling)
  • a letter from my friend Denise when she was in Zambia in the Peace Corps
  • 2 photos from magazines of Andrej Peijic
  • a label from a bottle of Little Creatures‘ Pipsqueak Cider
  • a blank postcard I bought with a quote by Patrick Leigh Fermor
  • an envelope with my rental payment receipts in it
  • 3 postcards from my parents (2 from the town I grew up in, and 1 from Stone Harbor NJ when they were on holiday)
No comments yet

Say something

