Skip to content

My sister is coming to visit!

9 May 2011

In one week and one day, my little sister is coming to stay with me for two weeks! I am so excited to spend time with her. She just graduated from Millersville University this past weekend. We are four years apart, and have always gotten along extremely well compared to many sets of siblings we knew growing up. Living so far away from her eats away at me sometimes, knowing I’m not playing a significant role in her everyday life, but we do talk and email regularly and I believe she knows how much I love and miss her. Here’s a photo of us when we were younger:

No comments yet

Say something

