Skip to content

Pancakes with Berries and Ice Cream for Dinner!

5 March 2011

My last two dinners at the motel have been work-inspired. Last night I couldn’t stop thinking about pizza and kept making them when I was helping in the kitchen, so I took a base home with me and used pasta sauce, cheezly, broccoli, and red and green capsicum. It was delicious!

Tonight was pancake night. I realised after the first pancake was cooked that I don’t have any syrup here at the motel, but luckily I had berries and ice cream………  Yum!

No comments yet

Say something

