Skip to content

I’m Going on Holiday!

8 August 2010

I’m leaving late tomorrow night for a three-week holiday to the United States to visit my family and some friends. We’ll spend a week in Pennsylvania at my parents’ home, a week on a cruise to Bermuda, and a week in New York City. I am so looking forward to this trip! It is a welcome break from work, from the day-to-day humdrums I have fallen into lately, and from the chilly Fremantle winter. Eastern US summer, here I come!

No comments yet

Say something

