Skip to content

The Password

6 March 2010
tags:

Well, hi there! It’s been a while, I know. I’ve been busy/distracted/procrastinating/focusing on other things/getting promoted/working/taking photographs/watching movies/reorganising. It’s good to be back.

I have just added password-protection to any post that includes a poem I wrote in response to Read Write Poem‘s prompts. This is to ensure that, as I begin to submit my work for publication, the poems remain classified as “unpublished.” You may email me at malleryk [at] gmail [dot] com for the password.

No comments yet

Say something

